ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweettoxin

Menu

sweettoxin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Student
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

simple and Awesome, genuine, sporty, funny , social worker, Good listener, dnt panic easily, serious in working, like to be free, love travelling, making good friends,

More About My Match

Be a genuine person who tells me always the truth and nothing else. To show me how to be a better man, a better person.
Be the kind of woman who can love a shy guy who doesn’t talk so well. The kind who doesn’t really expect you to be James Bond but just to be fair and show her real love.Be supportive, affective and comprehensive. Happy mood all the time.
Be not too materialistic. Or not at all (if possible).
Be smiling. I do love girls smiles.
Be able to show beauty in almost everything.

Connect with sweettoxin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.