ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweettamara

Menu

sweettamara

  • sweettamara: I'm just a simple loving lady with a big heart looking for her better half.
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 42-99
  • Location: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Ask me to tell about my job...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Thanks for stopping by my page, I'm Tamara by name, single with one son living with me..
I'm honest, caring, loving, respectful, loyal, romantic, passionate and understanding lady with a big heart filled with so much love and affection to share with the right man!!!

More About My Match

I'm new on here looking for friends and maybe more...I just hope to find my luck out here!

Connect with sweettamara

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alabama »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.