ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweetsoul1311

Menu

sweetsoul1311

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I had to choose one of those jobs but I don’t work I have been battling a health condition and I have had too many setbacks in the last 7 years.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m an extremely quiet person I keep to myself so I’m mostly a homebody. I am also very kind, loving, easygoing, trustworthy. I am an emotional and sensitive person. I’ll laugh and smile if something makes md happy. I am a spiritual person. I am a country girl

More About My Match

Someone I connect with on a soul level. Who can love my heart and not hurt it. Someone who I can talk about anything with who can be my better half. Someone who I can go for walks with and do things with.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 29-32
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Alachua, Florida, USA
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sweetsoul1311

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.