ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweetsassychic

Menu

sweetsassychic

  • sweetsassychic: Looking for honest true fun loving guy to spend time with
  • I am a: 44 yr-old woman seeking men, 41-46
  • Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 18, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I am currently taking care of my disabled daughter
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a mother of 3 in which 2 still live with me, one is disabled with seizure disorder. I enjoy writing and cooking. Watching car races things of this nature. Would love to someday race myself. I am currently stay at home mom taking care of my disabled child trying to get into freelancing.

More About My Match

I am 41 years young I enjoy writing and cooking, love car races, looking for an honest true guy to spend and enjoy time with, not looking for marriage, I do not believe in cheating nor lieing in relationships just want to have fun in life. If your that guy I'm that woman.

Connect with sweetsassychic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.