ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweets2020

Menu

sweets2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I work in customer service and enjoy I interaction with people.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm quiet on first meeting but once we're familiar that all changes, life pretty much revolves around kids and work at the moment I would like to find someone to share special time with as it does get lonely at times.
I enjoy travelling, days out, theatre, music and spending time with friends and family.
Not into just hooking up or one night stands.

More About My Match

Someone who is ambitious, genuine, honest, knows what they want and doesn't play games. I hope that ain't too much to ask ??

Connect with sweets2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.