ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweetminded345

Menu

sweetminded345

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Entrepreneurial!!!
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm looking for someone who is loving, passionate and caring. Enjoys family time but also loves one on one time. I'm very physically active and would like someone who enjoys bike riding, walking/jogging and being outdoors. I want someone who will make me a priority in their life, who will treat me kind like I treat them. I want to travel and go on romantic trips to the coast and hope you would also enjoy traveling. I love a classy lady, someone to go out on the town for dinner and dancing. Someone who is well...put together...likes to dress nice, nails painted....

More About My Match

I'm funny! I like to joke around and laugh. I'm very touchy feely so if you don't like a guy who holds your hand, puts his arm around you, likes to snuggle and likes to hug and kiss, tells you your beautiful and sexy everyday....then I'm not the person for you. I think I'm much more sensitive and loving than most men. I'm very romantic and verbally express my feelings . I always have a big smile on my face and I don't sweat the small things in life

Connect with sweetminded345

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nova Scotia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.