ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweetman391

Menu

sweetman391

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I have a degree in web page design but I currently work as a cleaner of churches and office buildings. There was no selection for custodial.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a sweet and caring man who is in the process of getting divorced. I am 39 years old. I have 3 college degrees an associate in chemistry an associate in web design and a bachelors in selected studies. I strongly believe in the golden rule that you should treat others as u want to be treated.

More About My Match

A smart and caring woman who is very intelligent like me and will treat e with respect as I will her.

Connect with sweetman391

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.