ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweetlogin

Menu

sweetlogin

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Well am quite sure i know a lot about real life and any man will wish for a real woman who have real minded with care as well as we can build our future together. Due to one needs to be there for another. These the main reason why i want to meet a ki
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I've always said, "why lie, the truth is fair too much fun".  i give what i can, but being a Registered Nurse doesn't bring in big rewards as i know now.  i do it for the love of my family and friends, with the full knowledge that i may have to give the ultimate sacrifice. Just one day

More About My Match

I dated on and off because have not met the right man. My last relationship lasted 3 yrs ago. I enjoy alone time,but also miss the warmth and comfort of a companion guy. I am straight forward,no games and I enjoy sharing special moments with someone so special i wouldn't want to miss being by my side

Connect with sweetlogin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.