ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweetllisjs

Menu

sweetllisjs

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I work mostly online
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love life so much. I am absolutely sure that I will be an excellent partner for the only man whom I will meet one day and whom I will fall in love with. I do not want to waste time, I am ready to start a love argument that will turn my life around. Because I'm confident. That love gives meaning to everything.

More About My Match

I need a self-confident man for whom romance and loyalty are not an empty phrase. Because these things will enable us to build a great relationship. This is what I dream of, what I sincerely strive for! Let's leave the past, and together we will take a step into a new happy life! Let's hold each other's hand in good times and bad. After all, this is exactly what lovers do.

Connect with sweetllisjs

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.