ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweetie8angel

Menu

sweetie8angel

  • sweetie8angel: Hello there I am seeking someone that has a comedy mind the love of laughter the joy of Joy patience
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: New Castle, Delaware, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 10, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 2"  (127 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • To be a beautiful person that I can be every day and do my best to look my best that makes me feel my best which gives me my best representation of myself that is my job every day of my life
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a woman is born. Of for mixed-race in me give me this beautiful looked for my mother my father National History sets me off to be an amazing artist mother friend sister daughter all the humor of life and love relationship of sharing and caring 24/7 understanding that's my middle name

More About My Match

A patient loving a man with a smile on his face because he feels good about who he is inside everyday when he looks in the mirror he's presenting the best of himself in every way away with love joy humor passion friendship fun that should be his middle name fun

Connect with sweetie8angel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Delaware »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.