ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sweetcrunchyy

Menu

sweetcrunchyy

  • sweetcrunchyy: Fun and adventurous: Shoot a message and take a chance!
  • I am a: 47 yr-old woman seeking men, 49-69
  • Location: Trenton, New Jersey, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Sales and marketing
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy volunteering, attending church, going to the movies, and enjoying wine with my pals. I want to meet a guy who shares my enthusiasm for getting out of bed in the morning. Send me a message if it describes you, and let's talk.

More About My Match

I want a man who enjoys getting his hands dirty. I spend the most of my time outside, so if you're afraid to play in the dirt, we won't get along. I enjoy laughing, therefore a humorous man would be perfect for me. You should send me a note if this describes you.

Connect with sweetcrunchyy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.