ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

swe_jue

Menu

swe_jue

  • swe_jue: Just start with an intellectual conversations. I am attracted to the minds and Psychology of people
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-59
  • Location: Katowice, Silesia, Poland
  • Last Online: 17 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I am a fitness instructor and a therapist
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Monika a Polish from Katowice, I am a mother of a teenager. I enjoy working out in the gym and at home. I love bicycle riding, having my dogs around me, walking in the woods and forest, I meditate and dedicate time for nature and the Earth. I enjoy cooking, music, movies, reading novels. I'm an Ambitious person and dedicated to my responsibilities and work.

More About My Match

All I can say let start a conversation, if your behavior is awesome we can have a good relationship between us. if your behavior sucks I will ignore you like a plague.
Don't forget we need to see each other on a video call and please No excuses me as I will instantly block you if have an excuse for a video call.

Connect with swe_jue

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Poland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.