ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

swanson2018

Menu

swanson2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Consultant for Beer, Bourbon, and Whiskey.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Family and friends are very important to me, and I enjoy spending time with the people that are closest to me. Overall, I believe in loyalty, respect, chivalry, and being a gentleman as well. I love to laugh, and I enjoy making other people laugh as well. Plus I have been told by different people that I have a big joyful belly laugh that people several feet away from me can hear. I can do several voice impersonations of different individuals which attributes to my own sense of humor since it's goofy. Regarding my own personality I'm a firm introvert that is willing to open up to someone that I like/respect. According to Myers and Briggs my personality type is ISTJ. I'm still trying to understand my faith, and grow closer to god. I am willing to read more about Christianity, and being open to finding a church that matches my values as well. My hobbies are reading, playing video games, watching/playing sports, watching certain TV shows, movies, listening to music and podcasts, I enjoy reading books based on Christianity, Leadership, U.S. History, Politics, Economics, and Sports. I would describe myself as a Chicago sports fan which includes being a fan of both baseball teams. Regarding movies I enjoy Action and comedy. Two of my favorite movies are Gladiator and Saving Private Ryan. My favorite type of music is Classic Rock, followed by Classical, and Jazz. I don't have a favorite band, but four of my favorite groups are The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, and Jimi Hendrix.

More About My Match

I would prefer a lady that is more outgoing than I am due to my quiet nature. Her family and friends are very important to her. Ideally I would want her to have a strong sense of humor, firm principals, be goal orientated, is looking for a Long-Term Relationship, is loyal, respectful, and would want to have a family as well. She and I would have some similarities and differences as well. Overall, beauty on the outside matters, but who you are on the inside matters even more.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 27-39
  • Location: No Answer of Geneva, Illinois, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with swanson2018

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.