ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

svuthe

Menu

svuthe

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • African, English Ndebele & Zulu speaking, cultured
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Believer
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Customer support
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind, loving man, trustworthy. Outgoing person love sports

More About My Match

Honest, loving, beautiful at heart. Someone to share lows and down of everyday life

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 24-40
  • Location: No Answer of Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Height: 3' 8"  (112 cm) to 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black, Blue, Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with svuthe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.