ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am an I.T. Manager
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple guy. I am pretty much done with the club phase, have been for while now. I don't take my whiskey to extremes, and don't care for drugs. Although dancing is still an inherent passion of mine still. I am at a point now that I just want to find someone to cook with on a lazy Sunday. Someone to dance with in whatever locale suits us. Someone that likes movies, fairs, and that likes both planned, and spur of the moment road trips. I was raised like the old times as per my Grandparents. I still believe in romance ( long hand love letters, poems, etc.) If you know the meaning of having a coke, I would be utterly impressed. I often wonder why romance seems to be lost now days. It bothers me that guys do not do the over the top romance, actually woo a woman. Whatever happened to a guy throwing caution to the wind? I mean I was always taught that romance is supposed to be so memorable that when you reflect on the actions, it still seems as wonderful as when it took place. I know it is kinda lame.... I still believe in chivalry. Seems that being chivalrous is also a forgotten Is it really so hard for guys to open a door anymore? I mean my arms are not hurt nor broken.... And unfortunately I believe in the fact that when a person is into another they see no one else. :) Please be ready for an actual relationship if you contact me. I am the type that is set in old school manners. I come from a mainly old fashioned family, where my Grandparents raised me. So needless to say I am like them and hence why I am still single. They made me the gentleman I am today. Meaning I will tell you exactly what I think and ask you exactly what I want to know. I simple want someone that is like minded. For instance, I will text you good morning, ask how your day was, and I will even tell you that I am proud to hang with you. I firmly believe that actions are important. As that is the way it is supposed to

More About My Match

My match is someone that knows that there are guys out here that will treat a woman with the utmost respect, and genuine romance.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Within 5000 miles of Houston, Antrim, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with svtguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.