ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

svproxy

Menu

svproxy

  • svproxy: I am a woman who loves life and knows how to find joy! Happiness is created with your own hands!
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 39-57
  • Location: Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Last Online: 13 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • MAB
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • For 18 years I worked in advertising, after graduating from the university I went to the IT business for 6 years, then 1 year in the film company and now in the production business...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Friendly, easy to communicate, self-confident, I feel a taste for life and travel (I was in 15 countries - 50 different cities).... so far.
I love order in everything (at home, at work, in my personal life).
Children and all animals love me. I have a great relationship with house plants.
I am not a fan of the kitchen, but I know how to cook deliciously.
I don't have a tattoo.
I like to dance and sometimes sing karaoke!
Many people do not like to repair and design their home - I really like it!
I am a wonderful life partner for a serious, balanced man, a reliable rear for a creative person or scientist.

My time zone is +6 ... (write to me when I'm not sleeping)

More About My Match

I know that I will definitely meet a man who will be happy next to me.
I like when a man knows how to joke and his words correspond to his actions.
Who is my man? This is most likely a European (blond, red or gray hair), kind eyes, a friendly face.
You may have 2-3 disadvantages, but 2-3 advantages should be significant.
I was brought up always treat a man with great respect, but sometimes you can be henpecked next to me (in a good way).

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 39-57
  • Location: No Answer of Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Gray
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with svproxy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.