ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

svngog

Menu

svngog

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I'm a marine technician.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I will say I am quite the fan of road trips, especially the random figure it out as you go ones. I don''t know what it is, just like to see whats around me in person and experience it...curious by nature I guess. I mean you never know what you''ll run into. Usually take a few trips to the ocean, just gotta get my beach fill each year. There''s just something therapeutic about it, allows me to clear my head. .

More About My Match

Looking for someone to spend time with, go for walks, coffee, and enjoy movies.

Connect with svngog

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.