ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

suzy22

Menu

suzy22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • High school teacher, majoring in Chemistry and Biology
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am your typical African queen who loves her roots immensely. Am also Non judgmental, honest and dependable person. I however do not have room for dishonest people. I value and respect humanity and love to travel when am not in class teaching.

More About My Match

Looking for a straight man who is respectful and values humanity as well. I want someone who will be not just a partner but a true friend. Someone we can depend on each other and know they got your back. Also someone who might be willing to have kids someday.

Connect with suzy22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.