ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

suzieq80593401

Menu

suzieq80593401

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love the outdoors especially anything near the water. I enjoy camping, fishing, kayaking, natural hot springs, most all music and concerts. I'm honest, liberal minded (politically) and in almost every aspect of my life. I have strong spiritual beliefs but dislike organized religion.

If you are a Trump Supporter we would probably not get along.

I own my own home and my finances are solid. I'm looking for the same things most people are I suppose; honesty, sex, laughter and fun, just sharing each others lives. And, oh, I'm 420 friendly. :)

*Please live within 30 miles of 93433*

More About My Match

I don't have any fixed list of 'criteria' for a man, I believe we are all unique in our own special ways, something that should be embraced. I care more about what's in a man's heart than his possessions, looks, age, height and/or weight. I enjoy cooking, I'm not really into dining out as much and I enjoy BBQ's with family and friends. I'm simple, not a drama queen and have little if any 'extra baggage'. I'm retired and have more time and money to travel and do the things I enjoy.

Connect with suzieq80593401

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.