ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

suziecute

Menu

suziecute

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I work with 3 others, we buy neglected shabby houses, put them in order, sell them on. All of us bring different skills to the business. No fortunes made, but it is interesting and a fairly steady low-risk income.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not quite as wide as I'm tall but no sylph. Not expecting romance but would like to chat to more people than I do now.

More About My Match

Chatty, a little offbeat, not someone who can only talk sport and politics and please no-one who feels their fundamental human rights are at risk. I like bigger picture people who are interested in the world around them.

Connect with suziecute

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.