ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

suzanaopoku522

Menu

suzanaopoku522

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • nursing student
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a real extrovert. I am a communicative young lady with many interests. Self development and personal growth are not just empty words for me. I think a person should tend to know more, learn something new for a spiritual development and just to share the knowledge with a future generation,Vulnerable, romantic, faithful woman who is sure that here will meet my special man. My motto is "So it was meant to be", I am grateful for my past, for it brought me here, and there has to be a reason why you are reading this lines

More About My Match

I will be glad to tell you about what qualities I would like my better half to have. He is responsible, and shows stability in his actions. His actions go with his words. He is funny, likes to laugh and travel,Love will save the world. I do not know who the author of these words is, but he is right. On a physical level, I need not just attention, but love, renunciation, and the desire of a partner to dissolve in my interests

Connect with suzanaopoku522

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from West Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.