ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

suuru

Menu

suuru

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I’m working in a office I go for office job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well what can I say about myself?... There are no limits to describe oneself. I could just go on describing all the good things about myself. But as the saying goes "Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder" so I guess it's wise if you get to know me first hand rather than believing what I would write in this description box.

More About My Match

can't say for sure what I am seeking for cause I don't know what I would be getting myself into, be it only friendship or more. So I guess it all depends on how well we interact with one another. But I do hope whoever I come across would be someone who I would say "Yes! I've found Princess

Connect with suuru

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.