ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

susieq4uuu

Menu

susieq4uuu

  • susieq4uuu: Looking for a fun time sightseeing my new state.
  • I am a: 53 yr-old woman seeking men, 53-59
  • Location: Danville, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 17, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I work on computers. I do both software and hardware.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very fun honest adventurous nice person with integrity.
I'm always smiling and making conversation.
I love my coffee with French vanilla and a little sugar in the morning and after dinner.
I read the news daily. I'm always reading and learning new things.

More About My Match

Im looking for a fun honest adventurous nice person with integrity also. Who loves morning coffee and rides in the country watching beautiful sunsets.

Connect with susieq4uuu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.