ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

susanshedd59

Menu

susanshedd59

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I'm an interior designer and a home stager
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an adventurous person. Im done with what ifs, Im all about experiencing, trying and being. But still with caution. Haha. I enjoy making and having fun. It's a short life to waste on being fearful to try new things.
People usually say that I have a strong personality which I am thankful for. It enabled me to keep good people in my circle. Im sweet, kind, generous and with a sincere and loving disposition.
I am well loved by my family and friends. But if there's someone out there willing to join the team, he's very much welcome.

More About My Match

I want someone who's mentally stable and strong. He has to be smart who can carry a conversation. He has to be someone confident who can take a joke and can laugh at himself. A well rounded person who isn't selfish and is willing to share himself and his time. Someone who can be at par with me in most if not everything. I want to be someone’s partner and not a convenience. Someone who will be man enough to actually take responsibility for his actions and words

Connect with susanshedd59

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.