ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • susanpatterson: I just want a serious relationship
  • I am a: 26 yr-old woman seeking men, 22-60
  • Location: Kansas, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • My job is a very nice include some stress to understand more about it...but you really need to work hard if not you won’t be able to do the have to know all the principles and the rules under it
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m jovia...I’m nice...I hate lies....all I want is hubby’s are dancing and listening to music

More About My Match

I am here to find true love and serious relationship...I need a nice man to hookup with....and I hate lies

Connect with susanpatterson

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kansas »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.