ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

susan4a

Menu

susan4a

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am looking for a great man to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who is ready for a higher level of compatibility and vision in a relationship leading to marriage. A sense of humor and positive outlook is a plus because it is what I have.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I want to look for a man who can accompany me to live family life but also can travel together to a new place. We can also drive in turns. Do you like car tours?

More About My Match

I know what I'm looking for on this site. I need a man with whom I will build a family, a strong relationship and be able to be real without masks, lies and pathos. Only real feelings, vivid emotions and love.

Connect with susan4a

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.