ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

surfingz

Menu

surfingz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Carpenter
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a down to earth kind of guy , like to be in and around nature and the beach , like to talk about anything that makes you think and question the world around us , especially in theses wierd times , like animals and being outside in nature . I'm honest with good morals , and always willing to put effort in

More About My Match

Like to meet a down to earth women who likes to be around nature animals and the beach , likes deep thought provoking conversations and at the same time can be lighthearted and laugh at yourself easily ,
Likes to be a bit silly but can also be seroiusj when needed

Connect with surfingz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.