ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

supreme90

Menu

supreme90

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 1"  (94 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work at light house supper market. I work has a cashier but sometimes I arrange the store
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm from west African nigeria I love hustling I don't like lazy mind set, I was studying marketing in my country before I travel to Europe for a better life.I'm a Christian but I don't comdem other religion because I believe we are one.I don't like white people dat hate black? because we are one same blood flows in our vain.iam too hold yet cold to drop

More About My Match

She should b caring and have a good plan for the future because we don't live for today but tomorrow. She must have a mind of love because God his love she must know how to cook because I love good food she must respect me and my friends. I don't go after beauty because it doesn't last I go after a beautiful heart. She must respect my skin clour she must know how to kiss because I love kissing and romance

Connect with supreme90

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.