ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

suppernova

Menu

suppernova

  • suppernova: I like to be happy as much as possible.
  • I am a: 62 yr-old man seeking women, 27-47
  • Location: Houston, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I work in the electrical field
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm hispanic and I like to smile. I'm a simple man, and I like to be happy as much as possible. I like to dance, the movies, and listen to music among other things. I have short hair, clean shaven, and I like to be kissed and hugged every day, no exceptions.

More About My Match

I'm looking a woman for a lasting relationship. I'm looking for a somewhat good looking lady. Somebody who likes to take care of herself, humble, and ready to begin a happy and lasting relationship.

Connect with suppernova

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.