ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

superplumberken

Menu

superplumberken

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I am a licensed plumber for over 30 years. 31 to be exact. I went from doing new construction to service. I like meeting new people every day and having the challenge to do repairs, replacements, on different jobs and meeting new people rather than s
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hard working man. I have always put everyone else before me. I am very caring,respectful,understanding,giving,and loyal. I do look for the same. I hope to find someone that sees me for who I really am and not my income or what I can buy them.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone that will like/love me for who I am on the inside and not my pocketbook. I am a very generous person who always puts others first and help when i can. I want to find the right person who appreciates who I am and the time we share together. I am not worried about age or race. Everyone has different qualities and I love learning about others.

Connect with superplumberken

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.