ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

supernova01

Menu

supernova01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I'm a project manager in the building construction and work as humanitarian to raise funds for the motherless home children
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single guy , I have a good job doing something I enjoy. I have a decent life started and I'd like to share it . If my friends were talking about me, they'd probably say I'm a really nice and sometimes too forgiving... which is OK by me. I'd rather be happy than bitter and as I always say "what goes around comes around. As for myself,....Exercise and keeping healthy is important to me.I like both staying at home and relaxing or going out,I'm a smart, funny, friendly, trustworthy, honest, and a low maintenance guy who is easy to entertain and please. i like gong close to nature .

More About My Match

someone to love and love in return, someone who is ready for a world of adventure, i want someone we can communicate a lot and share ideas together we will build a strong relationship together. Someone who is kind, generous, thinks of others besides herself, trustworthy,who wants a long term relationship .

Connect with supernova01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.