ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

supergirl2020

Menu

supergirl2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Maternity planner
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m bright , bubbly , caring , honest and very trustworthy . I have a great sense of humour . I have strong family values . I enjoy walks along the beach , swimming , going for a drive into the country to find a nice pub to have lunch at . Listen to all kinds of music from Luther vandross to lewis capaldi ! Love a night in snuggled up on the sofa watching Netflix too . I’m looking for a long term relationship only , so if you’re just after something casual then I’m not your supergirl !!! Xx

More About My Match

So I’m looking for a true gentleman , who is honest and trustworthy and who is looking for a long term relationship . He must have strong family values and not be a serial dater !!!

Connect with supergirl2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.