ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

superdad2016

Menu

superdad2016

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a chef but currently at the moment I am a stay-at-home parent until I can find work to accommodate my hours that I don't have my son.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm short funny covered in tattoos missing a couple teeth cuz of fighting. I'm really toned and defined as I walk everywhere I suffer from a few mental health issues depression and anxiety and PTSD, but I don't let it get the best of me

More About My Match

I would have to say someone on the same level as I am you got to have tattoos, smart, funny, very affectionate and cuddly.

Connect with superdad2016

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.