ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunysonia

Menu

sunysonia

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • My job is very interesnting and emocion, every day I learn a new thing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would like to know a travel companion, that we share our concerns, experiences, laughter with calm, know us little by little to flow ... and that there is complicity and that it is a traveling soul like me ... and with a good sense of humor if it is possible

More About My Match

For me the ideal person does not exist ... as love is not sought is found and built every day ... but if I would like a person tender, educated, loving and with a sense of humor .. who likes to do all kinds of things, and tranquility also balance ... lover of animals, travel, laugh and dance ... that there is complicity and the rest will already be seeing ... flow with life ...

Connect with sunysonia

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.