ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunwanderers

Menu

sunwanderers

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • As an architect and interior designer I also run a real estate firm in Canada, US and as well as serving as broker for my Chinese clients here in Australia and Canada.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a multifaceted artistic soul, an architect, interior designer, composer, and I play golf in my free time provided there ain't any exciting voyage?? sailing is one of hobbies.

Been sìngle for a long time now I figured it's high time I broaden my social circle perhaps I may be lucky to meet an exciting partner that can make the jounrney more exciting.

More About My Match

I believe life's journey can be fun with an enthusiastic partner. A journey that requires exploration beyond physical, mental and emotional boundaries.

So, a sincere, spiritual, kind, well laid back, a good listener and drama free friend is all I ask for.

Connect with sunwanderers

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.