ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunshyne329

Menu

sunshyne329

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I am on disability for cancer. I am fine .. considering. But I still have cancer so can't work at moment.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have been lost for so long and trying to find my way back from hell. I use to be fun , out going and spontaneous! Now I am quiet and homebody. Need friends to help me get me back to reality .

More About My Match

Idk at this moment! I don't even know if I am looking for someone to be in relationship with. I am looking for some one wanting and willing go do things with and help me get back out there and enjoy life again! Simple is best!

Connect with sunshyne329

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.