ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunshine1224

Menu

sunshine1224

  • sunshine1224: I DO NOT like cats and will never date a cat owner. Dogs on the other hand are best friends ??
  • I am a: 41 yr-old man seeking women, 35-42
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • My job depends on what I need to do. Nothing specific mostly.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm creative, fun-loving, and active. I have a very strong work ethic and never anything less than my absolute best in whatsoever I do

More About My Match

For me a perfect relationship would be passionate, full of intimacy and trust with someone who loves life and is open to exploring it's possibilities

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-42
  • Location: No Answer of Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sunshine1224

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nevada »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.