ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunset21

Menu

sunset21

  • sunset21: Watching the Sunset is the best part of the day
  • I am a: 62 yr-old woman seeking men, 60-70
  • Location: Xlendi, Gozo, Malta
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am retired just moved to Gozo and would love to get to know someone who is ready for a long term relationship. So please if you have no intentions for a serious relationship that is if things go well do not contact me.
I am very romantic with the right guy
I love walking/running in the mornings.
I am honest and i will not accept any cheaters or liars.
Well if anyone wishes to know more drop me a line, we will get to know each other and maybe meet up for a coffee and see what happens.
Sorry no pics as i know a few idiots here and would rather stay anonymous. But will gladly give you my fb messenger so that we can chat and get to know one another.

More About My Match

Well its not what's on the outside that counts.
Chatting to someone to get to know him will be the first step then we see from there.
A down to earth guy who can joke and take a joke and have a few laughs.
A guy who wants a serious relationship - that is if we get on well.
No players

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 60-70
  • Location: No Answer of Xlendi, Gozo, Malta
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sunset21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.