ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunrise1967

Menu

sunrise1967

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • CLOTHES SELLER
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello there
I am a sweet, Romantic, and honest person. I like to travel, cooking, shopping, and know new people. I currently live and work in Thailand (small business) I got 2 kids, both of them are growing up and I love to spend time with them. I like fusion healthy food restaurant, visit nice place and natural journey.I just started my passionate about my new job.
I have been alone for years…. looking if someone to laugh to care to be with…I am a simple person to have a simple meaningful and peaceful life…. hoping to.
If you think we match…let’s talk on Mejai Haigun fb.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a man who is
healthy
honest
humble
handy man
Hero in real life.

Connect with sunrise1967

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.