ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunnyindia1

Menu

sunnyindia1

  • sunnyindia1: Leaving life with great zeal to celebrate to the lease
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 34-50
  • Location: New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Last Online: Mar 28, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am self employed managing own business associated with long term contract for transportation of cruide in the length and breadth to cater the needs of Indian market
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a confident man with pleasing personality having mutual feeling to share amongst friends and keen to make new like minded friends with any greed and anticipation of getting back what contribute to them on best effort basis. I am quite Frank, humorous, open minded , expressive and firm believer of calling a spade a spade ...i hate hypocrats

More About My Match

Mutual, Frank, leading life to enjoy with open mind and of course sexy may not be much good looking by face but good at heart with nice sense of humour and healthy mind...

Connect with sunnyindia1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.