ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunny170

Menu

sunny170

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Freelancing.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy movies, long walks, delicious food, art. I love to travel and explore new cultures in my travels. So far my favorite places are Italy, Spain, Greece. I enjoy interesting conversations with new people and like to try authentic food. I love visiting exhibitions, I love the Renaissance, Raffaello Santi.
I studied law at the international Institute. But I found myself in the beauty industry.
My friends say that I am very funny and kind. They also think that I have a good intelligence , that I am creative, honest, loyal, responsible. At the same time, I am a sensual, romantic and very positive person. I try to learn something new every day and enjoy every moment of my life.

More About My Match

I'm mostly interested in guys from Europe, no older than 37, no children! I am not looking for a daddy and I will not be a nanny for your 2-5 children!
Here I am looking for a man who will become my soul mate, my partner and my best friend. I believe in family values and know that a good man fulfill me as a person. The man I dream of is kind, gentle,loyal, caring, intelligent, responsible.

Connect with sunny170

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belarus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.