ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • sunnny_flower: Love is a friendship set to music
  • I am a: 50 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am a musician (singer/songwriter) and artist (pop/punk/digital art) who also dabbles in holistic health.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an artist and musician who is passionate about all things related to nature and natural health; sustainable living, permaculture, foraging, tiny homes, nature walks, organic foods, yoga, vegan eating, holistic healing and mindfulness. This passion for natural health means that I do not ,in any way, support Big Pharma or MRNA technology. I am also a lover of psychology, philosophy, NVC (non violent communication), emotional growth and self-awareness.

I like to smile, laugh and have a positive outlook on life. Kindness, compassion, authenticity, patience and communication are some of the personal traits that I value the most. You can find me most days browsing in a book shop, second-hand clothes shop or local market and sometimes out walking for hours near the riverside.

My long term goals are to reconnect with nature, learn natural farming methods, become self-sustainable and live a minimal lifestyle. I don't have any social media or android mobile so I find that I am much more mindful to others and the world around me as a result. :-)

More About My Match

Someone who is as passionate as I am about natural health and natural living, who is inquisitive and generally has a positive outlook on life. I am looking to take things slowly and get to know each other through friendship (initially) and then take it from there. It is important for me to take my time to get to know someone so patience is key to discovering if we are compatible.

I have a very particular lifestyle, so it is really crucial for me that we share some similar core values ie. veganism, natural health, healthy living, etc in order to connect and get to know each other.

Connect with sunnny_flower

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.