ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunnny99

Menu

sunnny99

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I’m an orthopedist, I specialize in KRS
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a healthy sense of humor and feel that laughter is as necessary as water and air.
A healthy relationship is built on trust, communication, respect and emotional / physical intimacy.
I approach my life staying grounded but up for adventure. Like me, you seek to be with someone for the long haul, not just the night or in between other people.
If you enjoy being by the water and like me you head to the beach on that first glorious, sunny day..Traveling is one of my passions

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner who is genuinely friendly, intelligent and honest with a sense of humor. I am looking for a partner enriching relationship! Someone who can laugh at the not so great times along the way. If you are looking for someone with integrity to share life’s experiences and adventures with look no further..

Connect with sunnny99

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.