ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunganani

Menu

sunganani

  • sunganani: Am a simple lady trying by all means to live a simple life and not to complicate my future.
  • I am a: 27 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-45
  • Location: Lusaka, Zambia
  • Last Online: Sep 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • My parents are originally from South Africa but I was born and raised in Zambia. We are Ngoni by tribe from Eastern province.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a full time Christian and willing to accommodate anyone Christian or from a different religion.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I studied quite a number of things but I will reserve that information for my partner.??
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Hospitality
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a well groomed lady with a humble back ground. Ready to commit and learn by progressively timing my decisions and footsteps.

More About My Match

I am not looking for perfection but a matured man. One I can easily relate to and communicate with openly, honestly and frankly. Someone ready to commit and plan a future together. One whose stable both financially and mentally.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-45
  • Location: No Answer of Lusaka, Zambia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with sunganani

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Zambia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.