ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunflowerlady2w

Menu

sunflowerlady2w

  • sunflowerlady2w: Sincere lady seeking soulmate.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old woman seeking men, 52-58
  • Location: Mayo, Ireland
  • Last Online: 11 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Work in public service/Admin.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a lady who likes the outdoor life, gardening, travel, swimming, music & walking along a beach. Evenings in front of the fire with a glass of wine & a chat.

More About My Match

Would like to meet a single(not seperated /divorced) gentleman who is sincere, kind and genuine. Someone who is genuinely interested in building a lasting relationship Someone who Is fairly outgoing and has varied interests.

Connect with sunflowerlady2w

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.