ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sunflower_1

Menu

sunflower_1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Consultant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there:) (Geia sou!)
I am easy going kind of person, generally happy, love humour and enjoy being sociable.
I am currently in the UK but have lived many years in Cyprus and other countries. My background is quite varied and I am a Scot by origin. I adore Cyprus and the Mediterranean lifestyle and have very close ties there. I have a basic understanding of Greek language too:) Like to stay fit and take care about my appearance as I am interested in fashion styling but can be casual too. I am a bit of a chocoholic I must admit and need to keep myself in check! Of course I like going out to restaurants, fine dining but equally happy at a cosy taverna, bbq or picnic on the beach or maybe even a cocktail or two watching the sun going down. Nature, the arts and music of any genre impresses me, perhaps even to want to dance:)

More About My Match

Looks not so important, but fairly attractive is ok \\\\ :)
The mundane bores me, so ideally would like to meet someone worldly. Having confidence with bags of fun *!*

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-60
  • Location: No Answer of London, Greater London, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sunflower_1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.