ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

suncatcher111

Menu

suncatcher111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Structural Engineer for Government
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Great guy , passionate, loving , funny, I love the beach and hiking and some night life just like to have fun, looking for a girl to spend time with when I am here. I am in and out of Saipan on occasion and want to meet someone for the long term

More About My Match

Same as me , in it to win it and have some fun same as me loving life and like to have fun. Nothing serious just fun while we are together. Can be a sugar daddy also , love to spend money on my girl

Connect with suncatcher111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Northern Mariana Islands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.