ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

suncar4u

Menu

suncar4u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Interesting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Family #1 person, adventurist, fun loving, supportive in all aspects, romantic to a fault, intimacy is from the heart, caring, kind and seek for happiness and a future of academic and financial security for family in accordance with Christ as our Savior, our teacher and God of our lives.

More About My Match

Countryside girl at heart
Believer and follower of Christ
Family traits maintained
Forever faithful
Grateful to God for everything
Fun, caring, affectionate, romantic with life and love, simplistic and supportive
Family first girl.

Connect with suncar4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.