ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sun21je

Menu

sun21je

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Management/Support Pharmaceutical company; office.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am loving, caring, have a good sense of humor, empathetic, kind, gentle, like good manners, I pay attention to what is said and value conversations and honest opinions.
Like to travel the world, like to discover foreign countries and places.
My moral in life is simple: you treat me good and I will definitely treat you better.

More About My Match

You should be honest, straight, respectful, fair, you should have good manners, well-groomed appearance, you should treat me like a lady, you should know what you want, open-minded.
Looking forward to getting to know you!

Connect with sun21je

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.