ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

summercold

Menu

summercold

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am a government marketing consultant that matching teaming work. My work is specialized management consultant firm connected with local radio program for veterans business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I try to discover Id, ego, superego me. Love to read and write and enjoy all kinds of music and watch movies. I like to listen other stories and maybe help out if I can. I love my family and friends. Sometimes I like to be around people or being alone once a while when there is needed for "me" time. I am very confident about my look when I want to dress up fashionable. Sometimes I like to enjoy without make up or dress up and share some Live with my fans. I can be a star and also just like air.

More About My Match

He will need to be trustworthy, reliable, loyalty, educated and knowledgeable.

Connect with summercold

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.